Members of the CTVS

NAME AND SURNAME EMAIL OFFICE PHONE
Director Mgr. Tomáš Pachl pachl@vse.cz IB 312 +420 224 09 8912
Assistant to the director, Pedagogy PaedDr. Jaroslav Boštička bosticka@vse.cz IB 314 +420 224 09 8914
Assistant to the director, Extra-semestral courses Mgr. Josef Pintíř pintirj@vse.cz IB 314 +420 224 09 8914
Secretary and study coordinator Alena Hůlková alena.hulkova@vse.cz IB 313 +420 224 09 8913
Teachers Mgr. Gabriela Čermáková gabriela.cermakova@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Pavel Dvořák dvorakpv@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Bc. Michal Fabián michal.fabian@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Ing. Radek Fiala radek.fiala@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Magdaléna Husáková magdalena.husakova.ctvs@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Jan Kodejška, Ph.D. jan.kodejska@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Šárka Kopřivová sarka.koprivova@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Miroslav Libra miroslav.libra@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
PaedDr. Karel Miklas karel.miklas@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Jindra Musilová jindra.musilova@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Helena Mázlová helena.mazlova@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Lenka Procházková lenka.prochazkova.ctvs@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
PaedDr. Ivana Schmidtová ivana.schmidtova@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Petr Stejskal petr.stejskal@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Tomáš Vaněk vanekt@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Iva Veberová iva.veberova@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
External teachers Mgr. Daniel Kašpar
daniel.kaspar@vse.cz
Mgr. Jakub Velenský jakub.velensky@vse.cz
Bernard Plavec bernard.plavec@vse.cz
Bc. Lenka Králová lenka.kralova@vse.cz IB 311 +420 224 09 8911
Mgr. Jarmila Linková jarmila.linkovaj@vse.cz
Storeroom Petr Kulda trebesin.kulda@seznam.cz Třebešín +420 224 09 8680
Třebešín Sports Complex Petr Kulda trebesin.kulda@seznam.cz Třebešín +420 224 09 8680
Dobronice Sports Center František Strnad strf01@vse.cz Dobronice +420 381 213 662